Questions about COVID-19?
Visit coronavirus.ohio.gov or call 1-833-4-ASK-ODH for answers.

 

WELCOME TO THE ACCOUNTANCY BOARD OF OHIO

* NOTICE *

Please Note:  Per the Governor's orders, all Board staff are working from home temporarily.   Please contact us at:

Karen A. Salyer, CPA Certification and Licensing:   karen.salyer@acc.state.oh.us 
Faith Harvell, Revenue and Deposits, Education Assistance and License Change Status:  faith.harvell@acc.state.oh.us 
Kelly A. Kelly, Firm Information:   kellyann.kelly@acc.state.oh.us
Rikki Johnson, Information Requests and Verifications:   richelle.johnson@acc.state.oh.us 

 

Charlene A. Nortey, Board Investigator:   charlene.nortey@acc.state.oh.us 
Sarah Sarnowski, Board Investigator:   sarah.sarnowski@acc.state.oh.us

 

Donna M. Oklok, Investigations Supervisor:   donna.oklok@acc.state.oh.us 
Tracey F. Fithen, Assistant Executive Director:   tracey.fithen@acc.state.oh.us 
John E. Patterson, Executive Director:    john.e.patterson@acc.ohio.gov

 

Login to eLicense Here

Having trouble accessing your eLicense Dashboard?  Call the helpdesk at 855-405-5514.  Technical support hours are Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm Eastern time. Licensing and non-technical questions can be directed to the Board via email at ACCBd-Ohio@acc.state.oh.us.

CPE Audit Service is now available.

Accountancy Board of Ohio Member List

 

2019 Newsletter

 

June 5, 2020 Accountancy Board Meeting will be a virtual meeting beginning at 9:00 a.m.
The call in number is:  (__)___-____   Conference ID:   ---  ---  --- #  (this will be updated on Friday, June 5 by 8:00 a.m.)

read more ...

Announcements