Web Content Viewer

New Board Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary appointed

The Nominating committee met during the October 15, 2021 Accountancy Board meeting to vote on the new Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary for the 2022 calendar year.   Incoming Chair will be Gerald (Jerry) P. Weinstein, CPA; Brendan P. Fitzgerald, CPA, Vice Chair and R. Scott Blake, Public Member as the new Secretary of the Board.

The motion carried 7 to 0.

The Accountancy Board would like to take this opportunity to thank our outgoing Chair, Kenya Y. Watts, CPA, for her hard work and dedication over the past year.